Opinie o Nas

angielskie

Zobacz jako Lista Siatka

Produkty 1-30 z 27580

Ustaw kierunek rosnący
na stronę
  1. Small Great Things : The bestselling novel you won't want to miss Small Great Things : The bestselling novel you won't want to miss
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -9%
    Small Great Things : The bestselling novel you won ... Jodi Picoult
    Książki | okładka miękka
    38,00 zł 41,90 zł Oszczędzasz 3,90 zł
    Wysyłamy w 24h
    A RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB 2017 PICK A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERA NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERThe best books make you see differently. This is one of them. The eye-opening new novel from Jodi Picoult, with the biggest of themes: birth, death, and responsibility.

    When......
  2. To Kill a Mockingbird To Kill a Mockingbird
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    To Kill a Mockingbird Harper Lee
    Książki | okładka miękka
    38,00 zł 41,90 zł Oszczędzasz 3,90 zł
    Wysyłamy w 24h
    New cover treatment for Harper Lee's exceptional tale of racial prejudice in the Deep South....
  3. Colour by Numbers: Adding and Subtracting Colour by Numbers: Adding and Subtracting
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    Colour by Numbers: Adding and Subtracting Claire Stamper, Catherine Casey
    Książki | okładka miękka
    32,50 zł 35,90 zł Oszczędzasz 3,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
  4. Wabi-Sabi Sewing Wabi-Sabi Sewing
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    Wabi-Sabi Sewing Karen Lewis
    Książki | okładka miękka
    73,00 zł 80,90 zł Oszczędzasz 7,90 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    Capture the essence of Japanese style in your sewing with this collection of projects inspired by the wabi-sabi concept of 'perfect imperfection'. This collection of 20 sewing projects for home decor and accessories is based on the popular Japanese aesthetic philosophy......
  5. Bad Apple Bad Apple
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    Bad Apple Zoje Stage
    Książki | okładka miękka
    59,50 zł 65,90 zł Oszczędzasz 6,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
  6. The Royal Air Force The Royal Air Force
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    The Royal Air Force John (Professor of Military History, University of Wolverhampton) Buckley, Paul (Aviation historian, broadcaster, and writer) Beaver
    Książki | okładka twarda
    91,00 zł 100,90 zł Oszczędzasz 9,90 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    The story of the Royal Air Force, from its creation as the first major independent air force in the world in 1918, through World War and Cold War, to the struggle against jihadi terrorism in the 21st century....
  7. Strangers with the Same Dream Strangers with the Same Dream
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    Strangers with the Same Dream Alison Pick
    Książki | okładka miękka
    68,50 zł 75,90 zł Oszczędzasz 7,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
  8. All the Hidden Truths All the Hidden Truths
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    All the Hidden Truths Claire Askew
    Książki | okładka miękka
    59,50 zł 65,90 zł Oszczędzasz 6,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
  9. She Believed She Could, So She Did She Believed She Could, So She Did
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    She Believed She Could, So She Did Flora Waycott
    Książki | okładka miękka
    59,50 zł 65,90 zł Oszczędzasz 6,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    An illustrated journal to inspire tween and teen girls! Full of quotes from successful women, it shows girls that everything is possible - as long as they persist....
  10. Bond 11+: CEM Vocabulary 10 Minute Tests Bond 11+: CEM Vocabulary 10 Minute Tests
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -9%
    Bond 11+: CEM Vocabulary 10 Minute Tests Christine Jenkins
    Książki | okładka miękka
    32,50 zł 35,90 zł Oszczędzasz 3,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    Bond 11+ CEM Vocabulary 10 Minute Tests for 10-11 year olds have been designed by Bond, the number one provider of 11+ practice materials. This book provides practice of Vocabulary questions, which regularly feature in CEM exams....
  11. Swans: Sacrifice and Transcendence Swans: Sacrifice and Transcendence
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    Swans: Sacrifice and Transcendence Nick Soulsby
    Książki | okładka miękka
    68,50 zł 75,90 zł Oszczędzasz 7,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
  12. Bond 11+: CEM Maths Data 10 Minute Tests Bond 11+: CEM Maths Data 10 Minute Tests
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -9%
    Bond 11+: CEM Maths Data 10 Minute Tests Giles Clare
    Książki | okładka miękka
    32,50 zł 35,90 zł Oszczędzasz 3,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    Bond 11+ CEM Maths Data 10 Minute Tests for 10-11 year olds have been designed by Bond, the number one provider of 11+ practice materials. This book provides practice of Maths Data questions, which regularly feature in CEM exams....
  13. The Tulip Touch The Tulip Touch
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    The Tulip Touch Anne Fine
    Książki | okładka miękka
    37,00 zł 40,90 zł Oszczędzasz 3,90 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
  14. The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole Aged 13 3/4 The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole Aged 13 3/4
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole Aged 13 3/4 Sue Townsend
    Książki | okładka miękka
    37,00 zł 40,90 zł Oszczędzasz 3,90 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
  15. Brother in the Land Brother in the Land
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    Brother in the Land Robert Swindells
    Książki | okładka miękka
    37,00 zł 40,90 zł Oszczędzasz 3,90 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
  16. Night Zookeeper: The Lioness of Fire Desert Night Zookeeper: The Lioness of Fire Desert
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -9%
    Night Zookeeper: The Lioness of Fire Desert Giles Clare, Joshua Davidson
    Książki | okładka miękka
    32,50 zł 35,90 zł Oszczędzasz 3,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    Joined by his friends, Sam and Riya, Will journeys to Fire Desert, where rumours of a creature called 'the Grip' have struck fear into the hearts of the animals....
  17. One Would Think the Deep One Would Think the Deep
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    One Would Think the Deep
    Książki | okładka miękka
    37,00 zł 40,90 zł Oszczędzasz 3,90 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    * Hugelypopular novel from best selling Australian author. * Popularon Good Reads with four stars* Haswon numerous awards, including the 2017 CBCA Book of the Year for OlderReaders....
  18. The Making of the Oxford English Dictionary The Making of the Oxford English Dictionary
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    The Making of the Oxford English Dictionary Peter (Associate Editor, Oxford English Dictionary) Gilliver
    Książki | okładka miękka
    91,00 zł 100,90 zł Oszczędzasz 9,90 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    This book tells the history of the Oxford English Dictionary from its beginnings in the middle of the nineteenth century to the present. Drawing extensively on archival and other sources, it traces the conception of the idea of the Dictionary in the 1850s right......
  19. The Fifth to Die The Fifth to Die
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    The Fifth to Die J.D. Barker
    Książki | okładka miękka
    59,50 zł 65,90 zł Oszczędzasz 6,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    'J.D. Barker is a one-of-a-kind writer and that's a rare and special thing. Stephen King comes to mind and Lee Child, John Sanford. All one-of-a-kinds. Don't miss anything J.D. writes.' James PattersonMurder. It's a family affair....
  20. The History of Landscape Design in 100 Gardens The History of Landscape Design in 100 Gardens
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    The History of Landscape Design in 100 Gardens Linda A. Chisholm
    Książki | okładka twarda
    176,50 zł 195,90 zł Oszczędzasz 19,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    An illustrated history of garden design as told through iconic gardens from around the world....
  21. Stephanie Tourles's Essential Oils: A Beginner's Guide Stephanie Tourles's Essential Oils: A Beginner's Guide
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    Stephanie Tourles's Essential Oils: A Beginner's G ... Stephanie L. Tourles
    Książki | okładka miękka
    59,50 zł 65,90 zł Oszczędzasz 6,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    ......
  22. CINDERELLA CINDERELLA
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    CINDERELLA MATTEO GAULE
    Książki | okładka twarda
    59,50 zł 65,90 zł Oszczędzasz 6,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    A classic fairy tale with a new, elegant and interactive design. Six die-cut laser-engraved pages enrich the reading with magical details. Cinderella is a kind and beautiful young woman. Her stepsisters and stepmother are very envious of her. Her stepmother......
  23. Flight Mh17, Ukraine and the New Cold War Flight Mh17, Ukraine and the New Cold War
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    Flight Mh17, Ukraine and the New Cold War Professor Kees van der Pijl
    Książki | okładka miękka
    86,50 zł 95,90 zł Oszczędzasz 9,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    A revealing investigation into the downing of Malaysian Airlines Flight MH17 amid the Ukrainian conflict emphasising the geopolitical and economic context of the West's standoff with Russia, the BRICS bloc, and the struggles over the EU's energy supply. -- ....
  24. Monograms and Words Monograms and Words
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    Monograms and Words Di Van Niekerk
    Książki | okładka miękka
    68,50 zł 75,90 zł Oszczędzasz 7,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
  25. Nutmeg Nutmeg
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    Nutmeg Maria Goodin
    Książki | okładka miękka
    41,50 zł 45,90 zł Oszczędzasz 4,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    A tender fable about love and the power of the imagination to both sustain and heal us, perfect for fans of Joanne Harris's Chocolat....
  26. Splat! Splat!
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    Splat! Robin Bennett
    Książki | okładka miękka
    37,00 zł 40,90 zł Oszczędzasz 3,90 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    A full colour picture book for 5-8 year olds. The (completely) true story of how the smoothie was invented. The Fruitopians only eat fruit, in Vegtaville they're mad about greens. But their differences are resolved through the power of healthy eating (and throwing......
  27. Just Stitch Just Stitch
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    Just Stitch L. Delport
    Książki | okładka miękka
    68,50 zł 75,90 zł Oszczędzasz 7,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    Stitch 12 exquisite embroidery projects with original fauna and flora designs in a variety of threads and colours...
  28. Lovable Bears Lovable Bears
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    Lovable Bears Jenny McWhinney
    Książki | okładka miękka
    77,50 zł 85,90 zł Oszczędzasz 8,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
  29. Scottish Education Scottish Education
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    • -10%
    Scottish Education
    Książki | okładka miękka
    136,00 zł 150,90 zł Oszczędzasz 14,90 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    This detailed, informed and critical account of contemporary education in Scotland examines each of the main sectors in depth: early years, primary, secondary, further and higher education....
  30. Sea Witch Sea Witch
    -
    +
    Porównaj
    Sea Witch Sarah Henning
    Książki | okładka miękka
    59,50 zł 65,90 zł Oszczędzasz 6,40 zł
    Wysyłamy w 14 dni
    The fairy tale you thought you knew...The story of the Sea Witch, the villainess from Hans Christian Anderson's classic tale The Little Mermaid, told from the viewpoint of the Sea Witch when she was a twelve-year-old girl......
Zobacz jako Lista Siatka

Produkty 1-30 z 27580

Ustaw kierunek rosnący
na stronę