Handel: Messiah (Digipack) (2CD)



Wysyłamy w 5-7 dni

Wysyłamy w 5-7 dni – to znaczy, że takiego produktu nie mamy na półce w magazynie i musimy go sprowadzić od naszych stałych dostawców. Czas deklarowany przez większość wydawców to 5-7 dni roboczych. Może się zdarzyć, że produkt zostanie doręczony nam wcześniej i wtedy niezwłocznie nastąpi wysyłka Twojego zamówienia.

Zamówienia:0 - 99 PLN>99 PLNCzas dostawy:
Odbiór osobisty w księgarni 0 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
InPost Paczkomaty 24/7 (Płatność online)7.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
InPost Paczkomaty - Paczka w Weekend (Płatność online)16.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
Poczta Polska (Płatność online)12.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Poczta Polska (Płatność za pobraniem)13.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Kurier UPS (Płatność online)7.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Kurier UPS (Płatność za pobraniem)7.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Wysyłka zagranicznaSprawdź szczegóły >
104,50 zł 112,00 zł Oszczędzasz 7,50 zł

Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: Handel: Messiah (Digipack) (2CD)
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna

Zamieszczenie recenzji nie wymaga logowania. Sklep nie prowadzi weryfikacji, czy autorzy recenzji nabyli lub użytkowali dany produkt.

1. Sinfony
2. Comfort ye, my people, saith your God
3. Every valley shall be exalted
4. And the glory of the Lord shall be revealed
5. Thus saith the Lord of Hosts
6. But who may abide the day of His coming?
7. And He shall purify the sons of Levi
8. Behold, a virgin shall conceive /O thou that tellest good tidings to Zion, arise
9. For behold, darkness shall cover the earth
10. The people that walked in darkness
11. For unto us a child is born
12. There were shepherds / And lo, the angel of the Lord / And the angel said / And suddenly there was
13. Glory to God in the highest
14. Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion
15. Then shall the eyes of the blind be opened / He shall feed His flock
16. His yoke is easy, and His burthen is light
17. Behold the lamb of God
18. He was despised and rejected of men
19. Surely He hath borne our griefs
20. And with His stripes we are healed
21. All we like sheep have gone astray
1. All they that see Him laugh Him to scorn
2. He trusted in God that He would deliver Him
3. Thy rebuke hath broken His heart
4. Behold and see if there be any sorrow
5. He was cut off out of the land of the living / But Thou didst not leave His soul in hell
6. Lift up your heads, O ye gates
7. Unto which of the angels said He at any time
8. Let all the angels of God worship Him
9. Thou art gone up on high
10. The Lord gave the world
11. How beautiful are the feet of them
12. Their sound is gone out into all lands
13. Why do the nations so furiously rage together
14. Let us break their bonds asunder
15. He that dwelleth in heaven shall laugh them to scorn / Thou shalt break them with a rod of iron
16. Hallelujah!
17. I know that my redeemer liveth"
18. Since by man came death
19. Behold, I tell you a mystery / The trumpet shall sound
20. Then shall be brought to pass the saying that is written / O Death, where is thy sting?
21. But thanks be to God who giveth us the victory
22. If God be for us, who can be against us?
23. Worthy is the Lamb that was slain / Amen