Lady Midnight (The Dark Artifices 1)

  • -9%
 

Dostępność:

Wysyłamy w 14 dni

Wysyłamy w 14 dni – to znaczy, że takiego produktu nie mamy na półce w magazynie i musimy go sprowadzić od naszych stałych dostawców. Czas deklarowany przez większość wydawców to w zależności od podanej dostępności 10, 14, 15 lub 21 dni roboczych. Może się zdarzyć, że produkt zostanie doręczony nam wcześniej i wtedy niezwłocznie nastąpi wysyłka Twojego zamówienia.

Zamówienia:0 - 69,99 PLN>69,99 PLNCzas dostawy:
Odbiór osobisty w księgarni 0 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
InPost Paczkomaty 24/7 (Płatność online)4.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
InPost Paczkomaty - Paczka w Weekend (Płatność online)16.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
Poczta Polska (Płatność online)10 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Poczta Polska (Płatność za pobraniem)12 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Kurier UPS (Płatność online)4.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Kurier UPS (Płatność za pobraniem)4.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Wysyłka zagranicznaSprawdź szczegóły >
85,00 zł 93,90 zł Oszczędzasz 8,90 zł

orbidden love, danger and vengeance . . . Read the first book in the Dark Artifices series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author and the queen of fantasy, Cassandra Clare, in a stunning new anniversary edition.

This luxurious hardback edition of the international bestseller includes new bonus material, and an exclusive introduction from the author. This is the perfect series for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas, Alexandra Bracken and existing fans of the Shadowhunter novels.

DISCOVER THE BREATHTAKING WORLD OF THE SHADOWHUNTERS.

In a secret world where half-angel warriors are sworn to fight demons, parabatai are partners in battle; best friends. Parabatai can be everything to each other – but they can never fall in love.

Emma Carstairs is a warrior, a Shadowhunter. Alongside her parabatai, Julian Blackthorn, she patrols Los Angeles, where vampires party and faeries – the most powerful of supernatural creatures – teeter on the edge of war with Shadowhunters. When the bodies of humans and faeries are found murdered in the same way Emma’s parents were when she was a child, an uneasy alliance is formed. They must solve the murders . . . before the murderer targets them.

Each clue Emma unravels uncovers more secrets. What has Julian been hiding from her all these years? Why does Shadowhunter Law forbid parabatai to fall in love? Who really killed her parents – and can she bear to know the truth?

A story of forbidden love, danger and vengeance, from the Queen of Fantasy


Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: Lady Midnight (The Dark Artifices 1)
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna