Last Time We Met

  • -9%
 

Dostępność:

Wysyłamy w 10 dni

Wysyłamy w 10 dni – to znaczy, że takiego produktu nie mamy na półce w magazynie i musimy go sprowadzić od naszych stałych dostawców. Czas deklarowany przez większość wydawców to w zależności od podanej dostępności 10, 14, 15 lub 21 dni roboczych. Może się zdarzyć, że produkt zostanie doręczony nam wcześniej i wtedy niezwłocznie nastąpi wysyłka Twojego zamówienia.

Zamówienia:0 - 99 PLN>99 PLNCzas dostawy:
Odbiór osobisty w księgarni 0 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
InPost Paczkomaty 24/7 (Płatność online)7.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
InPost Paczkomaty - Paczka w Weekend (Płatność online)16.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
Poczta Polska (Płatność online)12.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Poczta Polska (Płatność za pobraniem)13.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Kurier UPS (Płatność online)7.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Kurier UPS (Płatność za pobraniem)7.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Wysyłka zagranicznaSprawdź szczegóły >
44,50 zł 48,90 zł Oszczędzasz 4,40 zł

Bestselling authors Sonya Renee Taylor and adrienne maree brown combine the ten tools of Radical Self-Love and Emergent Strategy to create an unforgettable and transformational experience of journaling your way into your most authentic self.
Great news! You are just a few months away from living your best life.
Based on the bestselling philosophies of Radical Self-Love by Sonya Renee Taylor and Emergent Strategy by adrienne maree brown, this journal is the opposite of your typical productivity planner. It will help you surrender to your body's needs instead of forcing yourself into cramped disciplines. It will help you become awed by the natural beauty of your divine self instead of being rampantly self-critical. It will aid you in embracing your shadows and accepting responsibility for harm while liberating you to permit yourself to just be.
This twelve-week structured journal provides four prompts per week that center on affirmations, gratitude, and self-love. They include space for both journaling and drawing as well as weekly suggestions and words of wisdom from the authors.
Twelve weeks from now, when you've journaled your way through these life-changing An emotional friends-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Colleen Hoover


'I cried, I laughed, I swooned! A gorgeous friends-to-lovers romance' - Laura Jane Williams, author of Our Stop
'Perfect for a sunny afternoon' - Daily Mail
'Funny, heart-wrenching and simply brilliant' - Beth Reekles, author of The Kissing Booth series on Netflix and Love Locked Down

ONE PROMISE
Aged thirteen, best friends Eleanor and Fin are inseparable. Convinced it will always be this way they make a pact - to go to university together, always live near each other, and if they're both single at 35 they'll get married.

TWO DECADES
Eleanor and Fin haven't spoken in fifteen years. Life has run away from them and they're both far from where they'd dreamt of being all those years ago.

CAN THEY STILL KEEP THEIR WORD?
It takes tragic circumstances for Fin to come back into Eleanor's life, but everything has changed since the last time they met. Is it too late to mend their friendship? Or is there a chance they can keep some of the promises they made?prompts, you'll be ready to give yourself the permission you need to live your best, most authentic life.


Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: Last Time We Met
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna

Zamieszczenie recenzji nie wymaga logowania. Sklep nie prowadzi weryfikacji, czy autorzy recenzji nabyli lub użytkowali dany produkt.