Opinie o Nas

Life Cycles: Egg to Butterfly


67,90 zł
Discover all the fascinating steps involved in the transformation of a caterpillar to a butterfly. Follow the detailed progression of a butterfly's life from its beginnings as an egg, to forming a pupa and its stunning evolution into a butterfly. Life cycles is a vibrantly designed and illustrated series on this essential, ever-popular topic.

Each book in the series features the beautiful artwork of Stephanie Fizer Coleman depicting how a plant or animal evolves from birth to adulthood. Highly accessible text accompanies each image explaining the process of life cycles and a full image of the entire life cycle is presented on the final spread. The books also feature a wealth of extra information and suggested activities at the back.

A brilliant guide for children aged 4+ studying life cycles at school. Other titles in the series include:
Tadpole to Frog
Egg to Chicken
Acorn to Oak Tree

Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: Life Cycles: Egg to Butterfly
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna