Opinie o Nas

Life Cycles: From Tadpole to Frog


69,90 zł
Discover the incredible life cycle of a frog, from a tiny egg in jelly to a fully grown adult frog. Life cycles is a vibrantly designed and illustrated series on this essential, ever-popular topic. Each book in the series features the beautiful artwork of Stephanie Fizer Coleman depicting how a plant or animal evolves from birth to adulthood.

Highly accessible text accompanies each image explaining the process of life cycles and a full image of the entire life cycle is presented on the final spread. The books also feature a wealth of extra information and suggested activities at the back. A brilliant guide for children aged 4+ studying life cycles at school.

Titles in the series include:
Egg to Butterfly
Egg to Chicken
Acorn to Oak Tree

Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: Life Cycles: From Tadpole to Frog
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna