Little Friends

  • -10%
 

Dostępność:

Wysyłamy w 14 dni

Wysyłamy w 14 dni – to znaczy, że takiego produktu nie mamy na półce w magazynie i musimy go sprowadzić od naszych stałych dostawców. Czas deklarowany przez większość wydawców to w zależności od podanej dostępności 10, 14, 15 lub 21 dni roboczych. Może się zdarzyć, że produkt zostanie doręczony nam wcześniej i wtedy niezwłocznie nastąpi wysyłka Twojego zamówienia.

Zamówienia:0 - 69,99 PLN>69,99 PLNCzas dostawy:
Odbiór osobisty w księgarni 0 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
InPost Paczkomaty 24/7 (Płatność online)4.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
InPost Paczkomaty - Paczka w Weekend (Płatność online)16.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
Poczta Polska (Płatność online)12.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Poczta Polska (Płatność za pobraniem)13.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Kurier UPS (Płatność online)4.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Kurier UPS (Płatność za pobraniem)4.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Wysyłka zagranicznaSprawdź szczegóły >
45,00 zł 49,90 zł Oszczędzasz 4,90 zł

THE STUNNING NEW PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB SENSATION DAUGHTER

'Extremely clever, readable and elegant ... perfect for fans of Big Little Lies. Domestic noir at its best' - Suzy K Quinn, bestselling author of Don't Tell Teacher

Their children are friends first. They hit it off immediately, as kids do. And so the parents are forced to get to know each other. Three wildly different couples. Three marriages, floundering.

There are barbecues, dinner parties, a holiday in Greece. An affair begins, resentments flare, and despite it all the three women become closer.

Unnoticed, their children run wild. The couples are so busy watching each other that they forget to watch their children.

Until tragedy strikes.

Because while they have been looking the other way, evil has crept into their safe little world and every parent's biggest nightmare is about to come true...

'Intelligent, compelling and deeply unsettling. My kind of book!!' - Ali Land, bestselling author of Good Me Bad Me

'Such a clever, beautifully written read that was tense and thrilling throughout with an ending that gave me goosebumps' - Claire Douglas, author of Then She Vanishes


Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: Little Friends
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna