My Pear-Shaped Life

  • -9%
 

Dostępność:

Wysyłamy w 14 dni

Wysyłamy w 14 dni – to znaczy, że takiego produktu nie mamy na półce w magazynie i musimy go sprowadzić od naszych stałych dostawców. Czas deklarowany przez większość wydawców to w zależności od podanej dostępności 10, 14, 15 lub 21 dni roboczych. Może się zdarzyć, że produkt zostanie doręczony nam wcześniej i wtedy niezwłocznie nastąpi wysyłka Twojego zamówienia.

Zamówienia:0 - 69,99 PLN>69,99 PLNCzas dostawy:
Odbiór osobisty w księgarni 0 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
InPost Paczkomaty 24/7 (Płatność online)4.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
InPost Paczkomaty - Paczka w Weekend (Płatność online)16.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
Poczta Polska (Płatność online)12.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Poczta Polska (Płatność za pobraniem)13.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Kurier UPS (Płatność online)4.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Kurier UPS (Płatność za pobraniem)4.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Wysyłka zagranicznaSprawdź szczegóły >
71,50 zł 78,90 zł Oszczędzasz 7,40 zł
This is a joyful, uplifting book to remind us how strong we are…no matter how pear-shaped life gets!

‘Original, funny, moving and brutally honest…perfect for fans of Ruth Jones’ Debbie Johnson

‘This upbeat romance will leave you smiling’ - Daily Mirror

‘So many women will find this book speaks to them. It makes you laugh and cry but it is truly inspiring’ - Katie Fforde

‘Sweet, sad, insightful and joyful – this book pressed all the emotion buttons and I’m so glad it did’ - Milly Johnson

‘Uplifting and powerful…I LOVED it’ - Cathy Kelly

‘Warm, moving and life-affirming…Greta is a gorgeous character that you will fall in love with’ - Sinead Moriarty

‘Be more Greta’ - Woman’s Way

Meet Greta.

She’s funny.

She’s flawed.

She’s hiding so much behind her big smile she’s forgotten who she is.

But Greta is about to discover that the key to being happy is…being yourself.

Greta Gale has played the part of the funny fat one her entire life, hiding her insecurities behind a big smile. But size doesn’t matter when you can laugh at yourself, right?
Until Greta realises she’s the only one not laughing. And deep down, she’s not sure if she’ll ever laugh again.

But Greta is about to discover that sometimes the best moments in life come when it’s all gone a bit pear-shaped…

Everyone loves Greta:
‘Poignant and profound, warm and witty, Carmel’s brilliant writing invites us to look beyond the smiley face to the complex tangle of emotions inside us all. I absolutely adored it’ - Sunday Times bestseller Cathy Bramley

‘Warm, engrossing storytelling at its best’ - Irish Times bestseller Sheila O’Flanagan

‘I bloody loved it. Funnny, heart-wrenching and uplifting all in one’ - Beth Reekles, author The Kissing Booth


Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: My Pear-Shaped Life
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna