No Sister of Mine

  • -9%
 

Dostępność:

Wysyłamy w 14 dni

Wysyłamy w 14 dni – to znaczy, że takiego produktu nie mamy na półce w magazynie i musimy go sprowadzić od naszych stałych dostawców. Czas deklarowany przez większość wydawców to w zależności od podanej dostępności 10, 14, 15 lub 21 dni roboczych. Może się zdarzyć, że produkt zostanie doręczony nam wcześniej i wtedy niezwłocznie nastąpi wysyłka Twojego zamówienia.

Zamówienia:0 - 69,99 PLN>69,99 PLNCzas dostawy:
Odbiór osobisty w księgarni 0 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
InPost Paczkomaty 24/7 (Płatność online)4.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
InPost Paczkomaty - Paczka w Weekend (Płatność online)16.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
Poczta Polska (Płatność online)12.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Poczta Polska (Płatność za pobraniem)13.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Kurier UPS (Płatność online)4.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Kurier UPS (Płatność za pobraniem)4.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Wysyłka zagranicznaSprawdź szczegóły >
49,00 zł 53,90 zł Oszczędzasz 4,90 zł
A must-read for fans of The Mother-in-Law!

‘Nail-biting… Vivien carefully constructs this web of intrigue’ - People’s Friend

Two sisters, both emerging into womanhood … But they couldn’t be more different.

While Eve is the mature and sensible one, Sarah is headstrong and desperate for a taste of real life.

When Eve brings a new face home for the holidays, Sarah does something that will change both of their lives forever. Something that Eve can never forget – or forgive.

But life won’t keep them apart forever and decades later, one of them will have to choose whether to put the past behind her, or to hold on to hate forever…

This is an enthralling novel of searing domestic suspense and family secrets, perfect for readers of Sally Hepworth, Liane Moriarty, and Adele Parks.

Praise for Vivien Brown:
‘A truly gripping read … which keeps you on the edge of your seat’ - My Weekly

‘Nail-biting… Vivien carefully constructs this web of intrigue’ - People’s Friend

‘So much invested action and suspense that it's hard to walk away!’ - Donna, NetGalley reviewer

‘This had quite the twist … it kept me guessing and reading throughout the night, a real page turner’ - Marlene, NetGalley reviewer

‘Loved the author's writing … sucked me into the story big time. Highly recommend and will read more from this author’ - Gail, NetGalley reviewer


Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: No Sister of Mine
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna