Essays

  • -10%

Dostępność:

95,50 zł 105,90 zł Oszczędzasz 10,40 zł
-
+
From the International Man Booker Prize-winning author of Can't and Won't and The End of the Story - a crystalline collection of literary essays for fans of Susan Sontag and Joan Didion 'She's a joy. There's no writer quite like her' - Ali Smith 'Among my...