Dead Man's Daughter (A DI Meg Dalton thriller, Book 2)

  • -9%
44,50 zł 48,90 zł Oszczędzasz 4,40 zł
-
+
A chilling and powerful thriller set in the atmospheric Peak District that will have you on the edge of your seat. Perfect for fans of Val McDermid, Susie Steiner and Broadchurch. She was racing towards the gorge. The place the locals knew as ‘Dead Girl's...