Shadow of Night (All Souls Trilogy 2)

  • -9%
 

Dostępność:

Wysyłamy w 10 dni

Wysyłamy w 10 dni – to znaczy, że takiego produktu nie mamy na półce w magazynie i musimy go sprowadzić od naszych stałych dostawców. Czas deklarowany przez większość wydawców to w zależności od podanej dostępności 10, 14, 15 lub 21 dni roboczych. Może się zdarzyć, że produkt zostanie doręczony nam wcześniej i wtedy niezwłocznie nastąpi wysyłka Twojego zamówienia.

Zamówienia: 0 - 69,99 PLN > 69,99 PLN Czas dostawy:
Odbiór osobisty w księgarni 0 zł 0 zł 1 dzień roboczy
InPost Paczkomaty 24/7 (Płatność online) 4.99 zł 0 zł 1-2 dni robocze
InPost Paczkomaty - Paczka w Weekend (Płatność online) 16.99 zł 0 zł 1-2 dni robocze
Poczta Polska (Płatność online) 12.99 zł 0 zł 3-5 dni roboczych
Poczta Polska (Płatność za pobraniem) 13.99 zł 0 zł 3-5 dni roboczych
Kurier UPS (Płatność online) 4.99 zł 0 zł 1 dzień roboczy
Kurier UPS (Płatność za pobraniem) 4.99 zł 0 zł 1 dzień roboczy
Wysyłka zagraniczna Sprawdź szczegóły >
49,00 zł 53,90 zł Oszczędzasz 4,90 zł
Fall deeper under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the captivating second volume of the No.1 internationally bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Diana Gabaldon.

*A Discovery of Witches is soon to be a major TV series - immerse yourself in the ALL SOULS world*

'Deborah Harkness writes as if she's the hugely more talented love child of Diana Gabaldon and J. K. Rowling' thebookbag.co.uk on SHADOW OF NIGHT

In a world of witches, daemons and vampires the fragile balance of peace is unravelling. Diana and Matthew's forbidden love has broken the laws dividing creatures. To discover the manuscript which holds their hope for the future, they must now travel back to the past.

When Diana Bishop, descended from a line of powerful witches, discovered a significant alchemical manuscript in the Bodleian Library, she sparked a struggle in which she became bound to long-lived vampire Matthew Clairmont. Now the coexistence of witches, daemons, vampires and humans is dangerously threatened. Seeking safety, Diana and Matthew travel back in time to London, 1590. But they soon realise that the past may not provide a haven. Reclaiming his former identity as poet and spy for Queen Elizabeth, the vampire falls back in with a group of radicals known as the School of Night. Many are unruly daemons, the creative minds of the age, including playwright Christopher Marlowe and mathematician Thomas Harriot. Together Matthew and Diana scour Tudor London for the elusive manuscript Ashmole 782, and search for the witch who will teach Diana how to control her remarkable powers...


Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: Shadow of Night (All Souls Trilogy 2)
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna