Opinie o Nas

Summer under the Stars

  • -9%

Dostępność:

43,50 zł 47,90 zł Oszczędzasz 4,40 zł
A romantic comedy that will have you laughing out loud this summer.

The laugh-out-loud new novel from the bestselling author, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jo Watson and Holly Martin.

Daisy's had a tough year. After losing her mother and struggling with a job she hates, she really needs a break.

So, when her boyfriend suggests a summer getaway, Daisy jumps at the chance, organising a romantic trip to her friend Clemmy's new glamping site. What better to help her heal than long walks in the fresh air and sipping prosecco under the stars?

But Daisy didn't realise Toby hates all things outdoorsy – he's far more bothered about working on the WiFi than walking in the wilderness. And when Toby isn't there for Daisy when she needs him most, she starts to question whether he really is The One... especially with writer Jake distracting her from across the lake.

Will this be the relaxing getaway Daisy was hoping for? Or is this summer destined to end in disaster... ?

Readers love Catherine Ferguson:

‘A lovely story about second chances and true love.' NetGalley Reviewer
‘A very sweet, feel-good love story with a few surprises thrown in.' NetGalley Reviewer
‘Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Cecelia Ahern and Jill Mansell. I loved it [and] read in just one sitting.' NetGalley Reviewer
‘A lovely, cosy read.' NetGalley Reviewer
‘This is such a sweet read for summertime!' NetGalley Reviewer
‘A great beach read, this book makes you cry and laugh throughout.' NetGalley Reviewer
‘A lovely, feel-good book that will leave you smiling from ear to ear and your heart soaring. One not to be missed.' NetGalley Reviewer
‘So fun and summery, it made me wish I was reading this book under the stars.' NetGalley Reviewer

Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: Summer under the Stars
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna