The Accidental Beauty Queen

  • -9%
 

Dostępność:

Produkt niedostępny

Produkt niedostępny – produkt nie jest obecnie osiągalny u żadnego z naszych dostawców. Zawsze możliwy jest dodruk, wznowienie lub reedycja tytułu, o ile wydawca podejmie taką decyzję. Dzięki bieżącej aktualizacji naszej oferty planowana data ponownej sprzedaży takiego tytułu znajdzie się przy jego opisie.

Zamówienia:0 - 99 PLN>99 PLNCzas dostawy:
Odbiór osobisty w księgarni 0 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
InPost Paczkomaty 24/7 (Płatność online)7.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
InPost Paczkomaty - Paczka w Weekend (Płatność online)16.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
Poczta Polska (Płatność online)12.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Poczta Polska (Płatność za pobraniem)13.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Kurier UPS (Płatność online)7.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Kurier UPS (Płatność za pobraniem)7.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Wysyłka zagranicznaSprawdź szczegóły >
44,50 zł 48,90 zł Oszczędzasz 4,40 zł
'Teri Wilson is the Queen of Romantic Comedy!' - Sarah Morgan

'The Accidental Beauty Queen effortlessly delivers on all of the charm and emotion you hope for in a romantic comedy. Utterly enchanting' Lauren Layne, New York Times bestselling author

In this charming romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Miss Congeniality, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson (creator of Hallmark movies Unleashing Mr Darcy and Marrying Mr Darcy) shows us that sometimes being pushed out of your comfort zone leads you to the ultimate prize...

Charlotte Gorman loves her job as a school librarian, and is perfectly content to experience life through the pages of her books. Which couldn't be more opposite from her identical twin sister. Ginny, an Instagram-famous beauty pageant contestant, whose biggest aspiration is to win Miss American Treasure.

However, when Ginny has an allergic reaction that swells her face and could ruin her last chance of winning the crown, Charlotte suddenly finds herself stepping into her sister's towering stilettos.

Woefully unprepared for the glittery world of pageants, Charlotte is mortified by the experience. But as she discovers there's more to her fellow contestants than just wanting a sparkly crown, Charlotte realises she has a whole new motivation for winning.

'The perfect recipe for a feel-good read: Mix one part Mr. Darcy, one part sisterhood, one bulldog named Buttercup and add a hefty sprinkle of glitter. I laughed, cried, and swooned and even felt better in a bikini after reading it!' - Lindsay Emory, critically acclaimed author of The Royal Runaway


Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: The Accidental Beauty Queen
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna

Zamieszczenie recenzji nie wymaga logowania. Sklep nie prowadzi weryfikacji, czy autorzy recenzji nabyli lub użytkowali dany produkt.