Opinie o Nas

The Girl Who Came Home to Cornwall

  • -10%

Dostępność:

89,50 zł 98,90 zł Oszczędzasz 9,40 zł
Escape to the Cornish coast with a new heartwarming Tremarnock novel, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Philippa Ashley.

The Cornish fishing village of Tremarnock seems to have it all. Charming houses cluster round the harbour where fishermen unload their catch each day. There is a pub, a corner shop and a brilliant restaurant. Everyone knows everyone else and mostly they look out for each other. But throw a stranger – a beautiful stranger – into the mix and all bets are off.

Vivacious Chabela Penhallow is on holiday from Mexico to find out more about her Cornish roots, but rumours soon start to fly. Why has she really come? What is she running from? Is there more to her than meets the eye?

The Girl Who Came Home to Cornwall is an engaging story of love, betrayal, despair, happiness and hope. Suddenly a peaceful seaside village is in turmoil and nothing will ever be quite the same again.

'A charming, warm-hearted read ... Pure escapism' - ALICE PETERSON.

'The literary equivalent of a gin and tonic on a hot summer's day ... A delicious, delightful and decadent tale' - BOOKISH JOTTINGS.


Więcej informacji
Data wydania 12 gru 2019
Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz opinię o produkcie:The Girl Who Came Home to Cornwall