Opinie o Nas

The Ice House

  • -9%

Dostępność:

43,50 zł 47,90 zł Oszczędzasz 4,40 zł
A taut and twisty thriller about a mother's secrets and the desperate search for her missing daughter - perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, J.B. Turner, Mark Dawson, and Tony Parsons.

Her mother's lies brought her here.

Rebecca's mother, Julia, warned her daughter to be careful.

She told her not to freeze, that if she sees someone coming for her, she should run. Julia learnt that rule the hard way.

When her daughter disappears, it seems the lessons of Julia's past have come back to haunt her.

Now, she must find Rebecca - before anybody else does.


Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: The Ice House
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna