The International Yeti Collective 2: Shadowspring

  • -9%
 

Dostępność:

Wysyłamy w 10 dni

Wysyłamy w 10 dni – to znaczy, że takiego produktu nie mamy na półce w magazynie i musimy go sprowadzić od naszych stałych dostawców. Czas deklarowany przez większość wydawców to w zależności od podanej dostępności 10, 14, 15 lub 21 dni roboczych. Może się zdarzyć, że produkt zostanie doręczony nam wcześniej i wtedy niezwłocznie nastąpi wysyłka Twojego zamówienia.

Zamówienia:0 - 99 PLN>99 PLNCzas dostawy:
Odbiór osobisty w księgarni 0 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
InPost Paczkomaty 24/7 (Płatność online)7.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
InPost Paczkomaty - Paczka w Weekend (Płatność online)16.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
Poczta Polska (Płatność online)12.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Poczta Polska (Płatność za pobraniem)13.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Kurier UPS (Płatność online)7.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Kurier UPS (Płatność za pobraniem)7.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Wysyłka zagranicznaSprawdź szczegóły >
40,00 zł 43,90 zł Oszczędzasz 3,90 zł
Henry is the new boy at Halbrook Hall – a crumbling boarding school in the Scottish Highlands. He thinks the rumours of yeti lurking in the misty hills are nothing more than stories. Until one day he gets lost in the forest…

As a young yeti, Tadpole loves living in Shadowspring. But now the precious spring water is disappearing and no one knows why. The situation is serious – surely there’s something she can do to help…

When Tadpole accidentally reveals the top-secret location of Shadowspring to Henry, the lost boy she saves, she knows she’s in deep trouble. But what if this human actually has the power to help the yeti not harm them?

A tale of unlikely friendship and adventure, with an ecological message, perfect for fans of Abi Elphinstone, THE POLAR BEAR EXPLORERS’ CLUB and FROSTHEART.

Praise for THE INTERNATIONAL YETI COLLECTIVE:
"A heartwarming story" – Abi Elphinstone, author of SKY SONG and RUMBLESTAR
"Warm, wise and wonderful" – Sophie Anderson, author of THE HOUSE WITH CHICKEN LEGS and THE GIRL WHO SPEAKS BEAR
"An adventure like no other" – Professor Ben Garrod, biologist, conservationist and author
"Funny, moving and action-packed" – Sinéad O’Hart, author of THE EYE OF THE NORTH and THE STAR-SPUN WEB


Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: The International Yeti Collective 2: Shadowspring
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna