Find Her First

  • -10%
 

Dostępność:

Produkt niedostępny

Produkt niedostępny – produkt nie jest obecnie osiągalny u żadnego z naszych dostawców. Zawsze możliwy jest dodruk, wznowienie lub reedycja tytułu, o ile wydawca podejmie taką decyzję. Dzięki bieżącej aktualizacji naszej oferty planowana data ponownej sprzedaży takiego tytułu znajdzie się przy jego opisie.

Zamówienia:0 - 99 PLN>99 PLNCzas dostawy:
Odbiór osobisty w księgarni 0 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
InPost Paczkomaty 24/7 (Płatność online)7.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
InPost Paczkomaty - Paczka w Weekend (Płatność online)16.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
Poczta Polska (Płatność online)12.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Poczta Polska (Płatność za pobraniem)13.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Kurier UPS (Płatność online)7.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Kurier UPS (Płatność za pobraniem)7.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Wysyłka zagranicznaSprawdź szczegóły >
50,50 zł 55,90 zł Oszczędzasz 5,40 zł
A pulse-pounding and gripping crime thriller, for fans of B A Paris and Fiona Barton.
'She's done it again! Emma Christie is a magician' - Trevor Wood

'Exceptional' - Catherine Cooper

'You’ll be hooked from the very first page' - My Weekly


Where is Stef Campbell? And who can be trusted to bring her home?

Paramedic Andy Campbell has a secret he can't tell anyone, not least the police.

But when his missing wife's image is found at the home of a suspected killer, detectives start asking questions, and they're not the only ones . . .

The race for the truth leads them far from their Edinburgh home – but who will find her first, and will they save her life or take it?


Praise for Find Her First:

'Compelling, captivarting and so clever' – Marion Todd

'Christie is a master storyteller' – Penny Jenkins

'A shocking end. Highly recommend!' – Andrew Greig

'Clever, intriguing and full of twists' – Lauren North

'Another triumph from one of the UK's brightest, freshest voices' – Jonathan Whitelaw

'I became instantly obsessed with this book' – Victoria Dowd

'Pulse-pounding and heartbreaking' – Philippa East

'I was utterly immersed' – L.V. Matthews

'A fresh and original thriller. Emma Christie is a great new talent' – Lesley Kara

'A rollercoaster of a psychological thriller' – G.R. Halliday


Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: Find Her First
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna