Let's Get Lost

  • -10%
  • nowość
 

Dostępność:

Wysyłamy w 14 dni

Wysyłamy w 14 dni – to znaczy, że takiego produktu nie mamy na półce w magazynie i musimy go sprowadzić od naszych stałych dostawców. Czas deklarowany przez większość wydawców to w zależności od podanej dostępności 10, 14, 15 lub 21 dni roboczych. Może się zdarzyć, że produkt zostanie doręczony nam wcześniej i wtedy niezwłocznie nastąpi wysyłka Twojego zamówienia.

Zamówienia:0 - 69,99 PLN>69,99 PLNCzas dostawy:
Odbiór osobisty w księgarni 0 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
InPost Paczkomaty 24/7 (Płatność online)4.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
InPost Paczkomaty - Paczka w Weekend (Płatność online)16.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
Poczta Polska (Płatność online)12.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Poczta Polska (Płatność za pobraniem)13.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Kurier UPS (Płatność online)4.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Kurier UPS (Płatność za pobraniem)4.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Wysyłka zagranicznaSprawdź szczegóły >
139,50 zł 154,90 zł Oszczędzasz 15,40 zł

Get away from it all with this unique collection of epic landscape photography from 21 of Instagram’s finest outdoor photographers.

Curated by award-winning travel and lifestyle photographer Finn Beales, Let’s Get Lost offers pure visual escapism with over 200 spectacular shots of remote places. Each of the photographers profiled reveal their unique stories and the little-known locations they have discovered that allow them to capture such breathtaking images, from Chris Burkard’s perilous tour of Russia’s extremities, and Emilie Ristevski’s wanderlust-filled journey through Namibia’s wild heart, to Timothy Allen’s airborne search for a long-lost Bulgarian monument.

For the adventurous amongst us, this book dares you to get off the beaten track andgo in search of the most remarkable natural environments on the planet. Chapters capturing off-grid coastal views, rugged mountain landscapes, majestic forests and expansive wildernesses are all featured, stirring within you a sense of adventure. From the Pacific Northwest to Southeast Asia, New Zealand to Scandinavia, these are the places where amazing photos are taken, now you need to experience them.

Photographers featured:
Finn Beales (finn)
Alex Strohl (alexstrohl)
Jonathan Gregson (jonathangregsonphotography)
Richard Gaston (richardgaston)
Cath Simard (cathsimard)
Emilie Ristevski (helloemilie)
Reuben Wu (itsreuben)
Laura Pritchett (bythebrush)
Lucy Laucht (lucylaucht)
Chris Burkard (chrisburkard)
Molly Steele (moristeele)
Benjamin Hardman (benjaminhardman)
Greg Lecoeur (greg.lecoeur)
Charly Savely (charlysavely)
Timothy Allen (timothy_allen)
Hannes Becker (hannes_becker)
Tobias Hagg (airpixels)
Callum Snape (calsnape)
Nicolee Drake (cucinadigitale)
Holly-Marie Cato (h_cato)
Mads Peter Iversen (madspeteriversen_photography)


Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: Let's Get Lost
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna