The Recovery of Rose Gold

  • -9%
 

Dostępność:

Produkt niedostępny

Produkt niedostępny – produkt nie jest obecnie osiągalny u żadnego z naszych dostawców. Zawsze możliwy jest dodruk, wznowienie lub reedycja tytułu, o ile wydawca podejmie taką decyzję. Dzięki bieżącej aktualizacji naszej oferty planowana data ponownej sprzedaży takiego tytułu znajdzie się przy jego opisie.

Zamówienia:0 - 99 PLN>99 PLNCzas dostawy:
Odbiór osobisty w księgarni 0 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
InPost Paczkomaty 24/7 (Płatność online)7.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
InPost Paczkomaty - Paczka w Weekend (Płatność online)16.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
Poczta Polska (Płatność online)12.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Poczta Polska (Płatność za pobraniem)13.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Kurier UPS (Płatność online)7.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Kurier UPS (Płatność za pobraniem)7.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Wysyłka zagranicznaSprawdź szczegóły >
49,00 zł 53,90 zł Oszczędzasz 4,90 zł

PRE-ORDER THE CHILLING EXPLORATION INTO OBSESSION, RECONCILIATION AND REVENGE IN THIS YEAR'S MUST-READ THRILLER

'With a genuine menace seeping from every twist and turn. . . worthy of Patricia Highsmith at her finest' - DAILY MAIL

'A spine-chilling thriller . . . Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train' - STYLIST

Rose Gold Watts believed she was sick for eighteen years.

Turned out her mother was a really good liar.

After five years in prison, Patty Watts is finally free. All she wants is to put old grievances behind her, reconcile with the daughter who testified against her - and care for her new infant grandson.

When Rose Gold agrees to have Patty move in, it seems their relationship is truly on the mend. And she has waited such a long time for her mother to come home.

But has Patty truly forgotten their past?

And is Rose Gold really able to forgive?

A gripping and electrifying tale that will make you question your allegiances until the very end . . .


'A riveting psychological duel' - Sunday Times

'Sensationally good - two complex characters power the story like a nuclear reaction, and won't let you forget them. Wrobel is one to watch' - Lee Child

'Has it all - a killer premise, twisty plotting, crisp writing and compelling characters. Dazzling, dark and utterly delicious' - J. P. Delaney, bestselling author of The Girl Before

'An absolutely brilliant book; funny, dark, authentic and a total page turner. I loved it' - Lisa Jewell, bestselling author of The Family Upstairs

'A dark, nerve-jangling read that kept us on the edge of our seats till the very end' - Independent

'An intelligent and highly disturbing read' - Literary Review


Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: The Recovery of Rose Gold
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna

Zamieszczenie recenzji nie wymaga logowania. Sklep nie prowadzi weryfikacji, czy autorzy recenzji nabyli lub użytkowali dany produkt.