Married at First Swipe

  • -10%
 

Dostępność:

Wysyłamy w 10 dni

Wysyłamy w 10 dni – to znaczy, że takiego produktu nie mamy na półce w magazynie i musimy go sprowadzić od naszych stałych dostawców. Czas deklarowany przez większość wydawców to w zależności od podanej dostępności 10, 14, 15 lub 21 dni roboczych. Może się zdarzyć, że produkt zostanie doręczony nam wcześniej i wtedy niezwłocznie nastąpi wysyłka Twojego zamówienia.

Zamówienia:0 - 99 PLN>99 PLNCzas dostawy:
Odbiór osobisty w księgarni 0 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
InPost Paczkomaty 24/7 (Płatność online)7.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
InPost Paczkomaty - Paczka w Weekend (Płatność online)16.99 zł0 zł1-2 dni robocze
Poczta Polska (Płatność online)12.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Poczta Polska (Płatność za pobraniem)13.99 zł0 zł3-5 dni roboczych
Kurier UPS (Płatność online)7.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Kurier UPS (Płatność za pobraniem)7.99 zł0 zł1 dzień roboczy
Wysyłka zagranicznaSprawdź szczegóły >
49,50 zł 54,90 zł Oszczędzasz 5,40 zł
The brand new novel from the author of acclaimed debut LIVING MY BEST LIFE. Perfect for fans of Helly Acton, Mhairi McFarlane and Laura Jane Williams.

Hannah lives life on the edge. Never one to pass up on a new adventure, she has truly been living her best life. But once the adrenaline wears off, she wishes she had someone to spend the quieter moments with too. Learning that her best friend’s online dating business has taken a hit, she comes up with an idea that just might solve both of their problems...

Jess has been with her husband for twenty years. They have a stable marriage, great kids and run their own businesses. But what looks like a perfect life from the outside has its own problems within, and with her business on the brink Jess can’t help but wonder where the spark has gone in her life, and whether settling down is all it’s cracked up to be.

When Hannah embarks upon her latest scheme: finding a man using Jess’s dating app and meeting him for the first time at the altar, both women start to realise the grass isn't always greener. Can Hannah help her friend save her failing business or will Jess stop her from making what could be the biggest mistake of her life?

In the modern tech-fuelled world of dating, is it possible to find true love?


Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz recenzję o produkcie: Married at First Swipe
Twoja ocena
Ocena ogólna

Zamieszczenie recenzji nie wymaga logowania. Sklep nie prowadzi weryfikacji, czy autorzy recenzji nabyli lub użytkowali dany produkt.